Black Panther 2: Burna Boy, Tems, Others Feature On Wakanda ‘Forever’ Soundtrack




Afrobeat musicians, Burna Boy, Tems, Ckay, Fireboy DML and Rema have contributed to the soundtrack of the blockbuster movie, Black Panther 2: Wakanda Forever.

Nigerian producers also worked on some tracks on the project including P.Priime who worked on three tracks.

The Black Panther: Wakanda ForeverMusic From and Inspired By soundtrack features over 40 international artists recorded in Lagos, Nigeria, Mexico City, London and Los Angeles.

Featured artists include Rihanna, Tems, Fireboy DML, OG DAYV Ft. Future, CKay Ft. PinkPantheress, E-40 and many more.

ALSO READ: Tems To Work With Rihanna On Black Panther Soundtrack


ALSO READ: Tems Reflects On Past Life, Says She Used To Steal Food To Survive

The ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ – Music From and Inspired By tracklisting follows:

01. ‘Lift Me Up‘ Performed by Rihanna

02. ‘Love & Loyalty (Believe)‘ Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa

03. ‘Alone‘ Performed by Burna Boy

04. ‘No Woman No Cry‘ Performed by Tems

More tracks below.

the tracklist for the newly released soundtrack

05. ‘Árboles Bajo El Mar‘ Performed by Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia

06. ‘Con La Brisa‘ Performed by Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson

07. ‘La Vida‘ Performed by Snow Tha Product featuring E-40

08. ‘Interlude‘ Performed by Stormzy

09. ‘Coming Back For You‘ Performed by Fireboy DML

See more tracks below.

10. ‘They Want It, But No‘ Performed by Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe

11. ‘Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one‘ Performed by ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K’uj, All Mayan Winik

12. ‘Limoncello‘ Performed by OG DAYV featuring Future

13. ‘Anya Mmiri‘ Performed by CKay featuring PinkPantheress

14. ‘Wake Up‘ Performed by Bloody Civilian featuring Rema

The concluding tracks includes;

15. ‘Pantera‘ Performed by Alemán featuring Rema

16. ‘Jele‘ Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa

17. Inframundo Performed by Blue Rojo

18. ‘No Digas Mi Nombre Performed’ by calle x vida and Foudeqush

19. ‘Mi Pueblo‘ Performed by Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’s score album, will be available on November 11, 2022.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.